Page 2 - Delbecq News Ete 2020
P. 2

NOS
Général
04 337 65 00 info@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Direction
Selim Delbecq selim.delbecq@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Christian Delbecq christian.delbecq@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Sabrina Delbecq sabrina.delbecq@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Vente
Renaud Peters renaud.peters@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Raphaël Fernandez raphael.fernandez@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Mireille Darimont mireille.kula@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Fanny Marganne fanny.marganne@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Michel Potier michel.potier@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Kevin Dethier kevin.dethier@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Vente BMW Fleet
Jean-Michel Hauteclair jean-michel.hauteclair@delbecq.net.bmw.be
BMW Premium Selection
Moulay Rchid Hijane moulay-rchid.hijane@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Lionel Gronsfeld lionel.gronsfeld@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Mathieu Nelissen mathieu.nelissen@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Atelier Carrosserie
Mathieu Bily mathieu.bily@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Jérome Roeland
Stéphane Lenart stephane.lenart@delbecq.net.bmw.be
CONTACTEZ ÉQUIPES !
Après-vente
Michel Fruch michel.fruch@delbecq.net.bmw.be
David Thonet david.thonet@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Matthieu Kempinaire matthieu.kempinaire@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Jérémy Poletto jeremy.poletto@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Pierre Haquenne pierre.haquenne@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Jean-Luc Crahay jean-luc.crahay@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Magasin
David Cochoul david.cochoul@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Lorenzo Carvoeiro lorenzo.carvoeiro@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Marc Furlan marc.furlan@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Xavier Fruch xavier.fruch@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Marketing
Vanessa Octave vanessa.octave@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Administration - Comptabilité
Claire Laval claire.laval@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Kevin Rossius kevin.rossius@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Jocelyne Carrara jocelyne.focant@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Christelle Dejardin christelle.dejardin@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Florian Bohet florian.bohet@delbecq.net.bmw.be
BMW Motorrad
Julien Bottcher julien.bottcher@delbecq.net.bmw.be
François Lacroix francois.lacroix@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Cedric Borde cedric.borde@delbecq.net.bmw.be
Eric Anciaux eric.anciaux@delbecq.net.bmw.be
 
















































   1   2   3   4   5